CALL US+233 (0) 501 451 5223 / +233 (0) 501 520 8375
+233 (0) 307 011 419
EMAIL USinfo@nca.org.gh
WORKING HOURSMon - Fri 8.00am - 5.00pm

Digital Ghana | Contacts

  |   Complaints » Contacts
Img

NCA Contacts and Presence Countrywide


Head Office:
NCA Tower 
No. 6 Airport City
Kotoka International Airport
Accra

Business/Postal Address
P.O. Box CT 1568
Cantonments, Accra

Telephone Number(s)
+233 (0)302-776621
+233 (0) 302-771701
+233 (0) 302-762823

Fax Number
+233 - (0)302 – 763449

Web Address
http://www.nca.org.gh

Email Address
info@nca.org.gh, nca@nca.org.gh

 

Bolgatanga Office:
H/No ZB 70, Zorbisi Estates
Bolgatanga, Upper East Region
Tel: +233 (0) 3820- 21141
Email: complaints.bolgatanga@nca.org.gh

 

Ho Office:
H/No A6/29, Stadium Road
P. O. Box HP1576, Ho, Volta Region
Tel: +233 (0) 3620-26339
Email: complaints.ho@nca.org.gh

 

Koforidua Office:
Residency Road
Behind New Juabeng Municipal Library
Private Mail Bag, Koforidua, Eastern Region
Tel: +233 (0) 3420- 28378/28380/28382
Email: complaints.koforidua@nca.org.gh

 

Kumasi Office: 
Danyame, Kumasi
P. O. Box KS 10768, Kumasi, Ashanti Region
Tel: +233 (0) 3220- 20014/20018/20019
Email: complaints.kumasi@nca.org.gh

 

Sunyani Office: 
Plot No. 83/D Peakwase
P. O. Box SY 125, Sunyani, Brong Ahafo Region
Tel: +233 (0) 3520- 27564
Email: complaints.sunyani@nca.org.gh

 

Takoradi Office: 
Chapel Hill 
P. O. Box SL 409, Sekondi, Western Region 
Tel: +233 (0) 3120-28073/28049
Fax: +233 (0) 3120 28063
Email: complaints.takoradi@nca.org.gh

 

Tamale Office: 
Watherson Residential Area
P. O. Box TL 1590, Tamale, Northern Region
Tel: +233 (0) 3720- 28102/28104/28105
Email: complaints.tamale@nca.org.gh